20 Masterpieces of Fantasy Fiction Vol. 1: Peter Pan, Alice in Wonderland, The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, Tarzan of the Apes……

April 28, 2019 By

Price: 00.00
(as of Jul 29,2021 06:57:44 UTC – Details)

This volume contains the following 20 works, arranged alphabetically by authors’ last names:

Anonymous: “Beowulf”
Anonymous: “The Epic of Gilgamesh”
Barrie, J. M.: “Peter Pan”
Baum, L. Frank: “The Wonderful Wizard of Oz”
Bulgakov, Mikhail: “The Master and Margarita”
Burroughs, Edgar Rice: “A Princess of Mars”
Burroughs, Edgar Rice: “Tarzan of the Apes”
Carroll, Lewis: “Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland”
Carroll, Lewis: “Through the Looking Glass”
Chesterton, G. K.: “The Man Who Was Thursday”
Dickens, Charles: “A Christmas Carol”
Dunsany, Lord: “The King of Elfland’s Daughter”
Eddison, E. R.: “The Worm Ouroboros”
Howard, Robert E.: “The Hour of the Dragon”
Howard, Robert E.: “Solomon Kane”
MacDonald, George: “Phantastes”
MacDonald, George: “The Princess and the Goblin”
Malory, Thomas: “King Arthur and the Knights of the Round Table”
Ruskin, John: “The King of the Golden River”
Twain, Mark: “A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur’s Court”